Contact Us

The National Stars and Stripes Museum and Library

17377 Stars and Stripes Way, Bloomfield, MO 63825 

starsandstripesmuseumlibrary@gmail.com 

573-568-2055

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Events

Mon, Apr 13
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's make Faberge eggs!
Mon, May 11
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Cylinder Seals
Mon, Jun 08
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's make viking shields!
Mon, Jul 13
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Victory gardens
Fri, Jul 24
Dexter Parks And Rec Gym
Swingin' for the Stars and Stripes Home Run Derby
Charity Home Run Derby
Sat, Jul 25
Dexter Parks And Rec Gym
Swingin' for the Stars
Charity softball tournament
Mon, Aug 10
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's make clay gorgets!
Mon, Sep 14
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's learn about cave paintings.
Thu, Oct 01
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Liberty Days
Experience History Here
Sat, Oct 10
Cape Girardeau
Spirit of Democracy
Mon, Oct 12
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's learn about and make sugar skulls!
Mon, Nov 09
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's learn about and make corn husk dolls!
Mon, Dec 14
Star & Stripes Museum/Library
Kids Night at the Museum
Let's make Christmas ornaments